Management

Executive Management

General Manager: Rob Morrison
rmorrison@frankstonrsl.com.au


Operations Manager: Annemaree Kelly
akelly@frankstonrsl.com.au


Management

Administation Manager: Liesl New
lnew@frankstonrsl.com.au


Bar & Gaming Manager: Jodie Armitage
Gamingsupervisor@frankstonrsl.com.au


Bistro & Cracked Pepper Manager: Wendy Broks
wbroks@frankstonrsl.com.au


Executive Chef: Nathan Tracy
ntracy@frankstonrsl.com.au


Finance Manager: Lynda Leverington
lleverington@frankstonrsl.com.au


Marketing & Events Manager: Jana McKenzie
jmckenzie@frankstonrsl.com.au


Functions Coordinator: Susan Donovan
functions@frankstonrsl.com.au


Annual Report

View the 2017 Frankston RSL Annual Report: click here.